Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Webinar The Evolution of Rules of the Road to Rhetorical Questions
Thu 9/8/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar The Evolving World of Municipal Employee Immunity
Mon 9/12/2016 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Webinar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 9/13/2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
CLE Trucking Safety Seminar
Thu 9/22/2016 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM ET
Webinar Pituitary Injuries in TBI Cases - Ignore Them at Your Peril!
Wed 9/28/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/11/2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
CLE Balancing Work and Life: Don't Let the Dog Eat Your Planner - CLE Luncheon
Thu 10/13/2016 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM ET
Webinar Telling Your Client's Story VISUALLY in the Opening Statement and Winning Every Time (no kidding!)
Wed 10/26/2016 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Webinar Vertebral Dissections: Chiropractic Concerns and Beyond
Thu 10/27/2016 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE 2016 Winter Convention
Thu 11/3/2016 - Fri 11/4/2016
Webinar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 11/15/2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET