Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Special Event 2018 Memorial Golf Tournament
Wed 5/2/2018 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET
Webinar Powerful Cross Exam of the Defense Medical Examiner: How to Neutralize the Defense Expert
Wed 5/2/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
CLE 2018 Annual Convention
Thu 5/3/2018 - Fri 5/4/2018
Webinar Birth Trauma: How to Prove Substandard Care and Causation
Tue 5/8/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar Witness Preparation: Problem Witness or Easy Fix? Learn How To Tell When You Are Over Your Head With This Witness.
Fri 5/11/2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
Webinar Finding the Hidden Motor Carrier and Other Liable Defendants in a Trucking Case
Thu 5/31/2018 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM ET
Webinar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 7/19/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Webinar Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 1: The New Menace
Tue 7/24/2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Webinar Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 2 – New Auto-Win Opening
Wed 7/25/2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Webinar Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 3 – Laws Revisited that You Need
Thu 7/26/2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Webinar Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 4 – Extraordinary Care
Fri 7/27/2018 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Webinar Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 9/13/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Webinar List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 10/11/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET